CONTACT US

If you or someone you know needs housing support, please e-mail help@jovenesinc.org with your name, age, neighborhood, and contact information.

Contact Us

Feel free to reach out to our key staff to get in touch with us regarding housing needs, donations, or partnerships.

Jovenes, Inc.
1208 Pleasant Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90033
Phone: 323-260-8035
Fax: 323-260-8046
jovenesinc@jovenesinc.org

If you or someone you know is homeless and in need of housing and services, please visit our Need Help? page. You can also email  help@jovenesinc.org or call (323) 260-8035 x102.

 

Administration:

Andrea Marchetti, Executive Director
amarchetti@jovenesinc.org  |  (323) 260-8035 x106

Eric Hubbard, Director of Development & Strategic Partnerships
ehubbard@jovenesinc.org  |  (323) 260-8035 x108

Liliana Haro, Accounting & Asset Management
administration@jovenesinc.org  |  (323) 260-8035 x107

Kelsee Viano, Development Associate
kviano@jovenesinc.org  |  (323) 260-8035 x117

Program Staff:

Guadalupe Rebolledo, Manager- Short Term Housing
grebolledo@jovenesinc.org  |  (323) 260-8035×101

Luis Medina, Case Manager – Lead Case Manager & Intake/Assessment
lmedina@jovenesinc.org  |  (323) 260-8035×102

Sendy Gonzalez, Manager- Permanent Housing
sgonzalez@jovenesinc.org  |  (323) 260-8035 x104

Johny Figueroa, Regional Coordinator – Coordinated Entry System
jfigueroa@jovenesinc.org  |  (213)-344-7179

Vladimir Felix, Youth Matcher – Coordinated Entry System
vfelix@jovenesinc.org  |  (213) 326- 3822

View Our Entire Staff Directory

Employment Opportunities:

Jovenes is hiring! Join our team of committed professionals who are dedicated to helping youth leave homelessness behind.

View and apply for our job opportunities online through Indeed at https://www.indeedjobs.com/jovenes-inc/_hl/en_US 

 

I’m thankful for all the new doors that are open to me because of Jovenes.

Together, we can have a long-lasting, significant impact on the lives of the youth we serve.

Volunteer

Thank you for your interest in volunteering for Jovenes, Inc. We have a variety of volunteer opportunities throughout the year and we invite you to join us! Please fill in the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

©2018 Jovenes, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | View Our Financials On GuideStar